IL Truck Home
home
Used Construction Equipment
New Equipment
Rentals
Parts
Service
Transportation Dept.
Financing
Contact Us
Meet Our Staff
Location
Careers
 
PDF
Rental Guide PDF
Meet Our Staff

We’re here to help you, making sure your needs are met
and getting you the service you deserve.

Rolf Helland
Rolf Helland
President
Cell: (815) 791-6316
rolf@iltruck.com

Jay Reardon
Jay Reardon
Inside Sales Rep.
Cell: (815) 791-3203
jay@iltruck.com

David Welter
David Welter
Inside Sales Rep.
Office: (815) 941-1900
davidw@iltruck.com

Kenny Bell
Kenny Bell
Inside Sales Rep
Cell: (815) 735-8330
kenny@iltruck.com

 
   

Adam Salinas
National Acct. Sales Manager
Cell: (815) 791-6299
adam@iltruck.com

 
 
Nick Stipanovich
Field Rental & Sales Rep.
Cell: (815) 791-9300
nick@iltruck.com

 
Steve Bernhard
Steve Bernhard
Field Rental & Sales Rep.
Cell: (815) 791-6314
steve@iltruck.com

 
  Dan Long
Dan Long
Rental Manager
Cell: (815) 483-7262
dan@iltruck.com

 
  Michele Mackiewicz
Michele Mackiewicz
Rental Administrator
Office: (815) 941-1900
michele@iltruck.com

 
Mike Riotte
Mike Riotte
Rental Coordinator
Cell: (815) 791-4179
miker@iltruck.com

 
Kevin Prince
Kevin Prince
Rental Coordinator
Cell: (815) 735-7770
kevin@iltruck.com

 
John Roth
John Roth
Rental Coordinator
Cell: (815) 999-2387
johnr@iltruck.com

 
Dave Marcotte
Dave Marcotte
Transportation Manager
Cell: (815) 791-3177
permits@iltruck.com

 
 Jeff Mackiewicz
Jeff Mackiewicz
Service Manager
service@iltruck.com

 
 Brian Anderson
Brian Anderson
Service Writer
brian@iltruck.com

 
Kris Olson
Kris Olson
Service Writer
kris@iltruck.com

 
Josh Hanson
Josh Hanson
Parts Rep.
parts@iltruck.com
  
 
Will Dettmann
Will Dettmann
Parts Rep.
parts@iltruck.com

 
 Stephanie Ehret Robinson
Stephanie Robinson
Accountant
accounting@iltruck.com

Rebecca Kovash
Rebecca Kovash
Secretary
rebecca@iltruck.com

 
  Whitney Valdivia
Whitney Valdivia
Accounts Receivable
whitney@iltruck.com

 
 Scott Tully
Scott Tully
Advertising Specialist
scott@iltruck.com

 

 

Can't Find It?

 

address

 

-0.006102 seconds to generate